Administration

Skærmbillede 2021-08-10 kl. 06.38.41

Steen Sørensen

Chief Executive Officer

E-mail steen@bsm.dk
Direkte +45 87 51 15 12
Mobil +45 21 69 02 99

Skærmbillede 2021-08-10 kl. 06.39.41

Tina Hylleberg Sørensen

Chief Financial Officer

E-mail tina@bsm.dk
Direkte +45 87 51 15 10
Mobil +45 40 33 88 92

Skærmbillede 2021-08-10 kl. 06.40.36

Mikael Lautrup

Project Manager

E-mail mikael@bsm.dk
Direkte +45 87 51 15 17
Mobil +45 21 24 37 39

Lotte hjemmeside

Lotte Holm Andersen

Key Account Manager

E-mail lotte@bsm.dk
Direkte +45 87 51 15 20

Skærmbillede 2021-08-10 kl. 06.41.23

Michael Dahl

Project Officer

E-mail michael@bsm.dk
Direkte +45 87 51 15 11

Skærmbillede 2021-08-10 kl. 06.42.05

Henrik Gam

Production Supporter

E-mail henrik@bsm.dk
Direkte +45 87 51 15 14

Produktion

Skærmbillede 2021-08-10 kl. 06.42.50

Michael Knudsen

Team Koordinator

Bore-, slibe- & montageafdelingen

Skærmbillede 2021-08-10 kl. 06.43.34

Kenneth Sørensen

Team Koordinator

Rørafdelingen

Skærmbillede 2021-08-10 kl. 06.44.16

Johnny Ibsen

Team Koordinator

Rørafdelingen

Skærmbillede 2021-08-10 kl. 06.44.55

Ole Høst

Team Koordinator

Kantpresserafdelingen

Skærmbillede 2021-08-10 kl. 06.45.41

Per Mikkelsen

Team Koordinator

Laserskærerafdelingen

Skærmbillede 2021-08-10 kl. 06.46.27

Brian Rasmussen

Team Koordinator

Svejseafdelingen

Skærmbillede 2021-08-10 kl. 06.48.12

Gert Andersen

Team Koordinator

Spåntagningsafdelingen

Skærmbillede 2021-08-10 kl. 06.49.04

Sulaxsan Sivagnanasundaram

Team Koordinator

Spåntagningsafdelingen

Skærmbillede 2021-08-10 kl. 06.49.48

Thommy Therkelsen

Team Koordinator

Malerafdelingen

Skærmbillede 2021-08-10 kl. 06.50.36

Jonas Laursen

Team Koordinator

Malerafdelingen

Skærmbillede 2021-08-10 kl. 06.51.20

Dennis Andersen

Team Koordinator

Lager- & forsendelsesafdelingen

Skærmbillede 2021-08-10 kl. 06.52.05

Margit Sletskov

Team Koordinator

Lager- & forsendelsesafdelingen