Administration

Steen

Steen Sørensen

CEO

E-mail steen@bsm.dk
Direkte +45 87 51 15 12
Mobil +45 21 69 02 99

Ole Ø

Ole Østergaard

COO

E-mail ole@bsm.dk
Direkte +45 87 51 15 28
Mobil +45 24 42 88 87

Mikael Lautrup

Mikael Lautrup

Project Manager

E-mail mikael@bsm.dk
Direkte +45 87 51 15 17
Mobil +45 21 24 37 39

Tina

Tina Hylleberg Sørensen

Compensation & Benefit Manager

E-mail tina@bsm.dk
Direkte +45 87 51 15 10
Mobil +45 40 33 88 92

lotte hjemmeside 1

Lotte Holm Andersen

Key Account Manager

E-mail lotte@bsm.dk
Direkte +45 87 51 15 20

Michael Dahl

Michael Dahl

Project Officer

E-mail michael@bsm.dk
Direkte +45 87 51 15 11

Jim

Jim Salomonsson

Supply Chain Officer & Programmer

E-mail jim@bsm.dk
Direkte +45 87 51 15 15

Produktion

Michael Knudsen

Michael Knudsen

Team Koordinator

Bore-, slibe- & montageafdelingen

Kenneth

Kenneth Sørensen

Team Koordinator

Rørafdelingen

Johnny

Johnny Ibsen

Team Koordinator

Rørafdelingen

Ole Høst

Ole Høst

Team Koordinator

Kantpresserafdelingen

Per

Per Mikkelsen

Team Koordinator

Laserskærerafdelingen

Mathias Palle

Mathias Pallesgaard

Team Koordinator

Laserskærerafdelingen

Skærmbillede 2019-11-29 kl. 15.31.33

Brian Rasmussen

Team Koordinator

Svejseafdelingen

Gert

Gert Andersen

Team Koordinator

Spåntagningsafdelingen

Sulaxsan

Sulaxsan Sivagnanasundaram

Team Koordinator

Spåntagningsafdelingen

Tommy

Thommy Therkelsen

Team Koordinator

Malerafdelingen

Jonas

Jonas Laursen

Team Koordinator

Malerafdelingen

Margit

Margit Sletskov

Team Koordinator

Lager- & forsendelsesafdelingen

Dennis

Dennis Andersen

Team Koordinator

Lager- & forsendelsesafdelingen